External Affairs Committee

  • Members


    The Acquisition Committee of 2016-2017 consists of:

    Roos Bos: Commissioner for External Affairs

    Sinem Hasancebi

    Leora de Wit

    Nelisa de Bruin

    Alina Chakh



  • The External Affairs Committee

    The External Affaires is a relatively new committee for Urios! This committee will assist the Commissioner for External Affairs in promoting Urios and its activities within the university, recruiting new Urios members from the student body, finding sponsors and creating posters and flyers. With enthusiasm, assertiveness and creativity, the Acquisition Committee will bring fame and fortune to Urios. The main goals of the Acquisition Committee will be attracting sponsors and arranging trainings and master classes at law firms and other institutions.